Equity & Belonging

Jasmine Remick

Jasmine Remick

Pro-Equity Consultant

jasmine.remick@equity.wa.gov

Full Biofor Jasmine Remick
Jean Paul

Jean Paul

Shared Power Consultant

jean.paul@equity.wa.gov

Full Biofor Jean Paul
Kalimah Ujaama

Kalimah S. Ujaama

WSP Pro-Equity Consultant

kalimah.ujaama@equity.wa.gov

Full Biofor Kalimah S. Ujaama
Katherine Felts

Katherine Felts

Senior Racial Equity Specialist

katherine.felts@equity.wa.gov

Full Biofor Katherine Felts
Katrina Tuggle

Katrina Tuggle

Pro-Equity Consultant

katrina.tuggle@equity.wa.gov

Full Biofor Katrina Tuggle
Rauneisha

Rauneisha Larkins

Shared Power Consultant

rauneisha.larkins@equity.wa.gov

Full Biofor Rauneisha Larkins
Rueben

Rueben Otero

Pro-Equity Consultant

rueben.otero@equity.wa.gov

Full Biofor Rueben Otero
Sabrina

Sabrina Njoroge

Shared Power Consultant

sabrina.njoroge@equity.wa.gov

Full Biofor Sabrina Njoroge